Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbpac69

42 Oakdale, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, funny, honest, and caring guy. Looking for companionship & dates and if more comes from it tthat's great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out life in general, keeping positive and staying happy. Always looking for that perfect scenario, but not pushing or ever settling. In the meantime, I'm enjoying my time with Shuka and golfing....(What a tough life..LOL).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to say that i'm a jack of all trades, but an ace of none. I'd say i'm really good at keeping a positive outlook all the time and always being upbeat and happy. I do have other skills, of course, so maybe you'll get a chance to find them out in time..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sad puppy dog eyes or the "teddy bear" similarity.. one of those two comments I hear alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not into reading. I like all kinds of movies, but enjoy comedies the most. Hip Hop , R&B, and Rap would be my music preference, but will listen and enjoy anything...I just love always having some sort of music on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Friends,Shuka,Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general...work, relationships, happiness...everything happens for a reason..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with Shuka. Every once in awhile i'll head out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bluntly honest all the time, if you want to know something...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like a nice guy to chat.