Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbpchick

33 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey-lo! I'm a well rounded, adventurous, fit, smart and all around amazing lady, who loves DC and all the area has to offer. I'm looking for a well rounded, adventurous, fit, smart and all around amazing guy. Yes, I love travel etc., etc., but I also love hanging at a beer garden, going to a play, or walking around new neighborhoods to just explore. I've got a great job, good friends, and my life together. I'm looking to find someone to dream big with...and sometimes just dream up awesome weekend plans.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to surround myself with kind and fun people. I'm often planning future trips and most weekdays I'm working out or seeing friends. If I'm with good company, the location is secondary. I'm often taking photos and posting on Instagram and finding out what restaurant/exhibit/show I'd like to check out next. In the past year I've started climbing and surfing. Sailing is next on the list. I love to be active!
I’m really good at
Witty asides, mixing a killer cocktail, baking cakes, and giving thoughtful gifts. And bad puns, I can make some terrible, and terribly funny puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quick to laugh and quick to smile. My blue eyes. That I'm kind and sincere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kafka on the Shore, As She Climbed Across the Table, Slaughterhouse-Five, A Tale of Two Cities
Shows: House of Cards, Modern Family, Nashville, the new Sherlock
Music: Any live music
Food (&wine): Yes, please. Wine or a nice cocktail are the perfect end to any day. And French macarons make my heart skip a beat. Trying something new in a dive bar or a high-end restaurant sounds fun to me.
The six things I could never do without
Beach
Family
Wine
A good knife to cook with
Fitness
A sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I'm doing, what I want to do, and how I'm going to get there.

Why people insist on standing up well before the metro train stops or the bus nears the stop. Everybody calm down -- you'll make it out.

I love throwing dinner parties and entertaining, so I'm often planning an event. Otherwise I'm likely scanning sites for events of the week and where in town I can try something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting drinks with co-workers to celebrate the end of the week or meeting friends for dinner at a new restaurant. I also have no shame about just chilling alone on a Friday -- there are 6 other days of the week. Fridays are all about relaxing and Saturdays are for checking out something new. Sundays are for exercise and brunch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read the arts section before world news. There, I said it. But don't panic, I read the hard news too. Deep breaths, serious DCers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're awesome, kind, fun, and are looking for the same in someone else.