Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbrown1189

26 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not quite sure what I want from this app but I'm always open to meeting new people making new friends. My name is Spencer, im 25 and I just try to enjoy life everyday. If you want to know any more don't hesitate to message me and we can talk. I'll add more later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and just preparing for the future. I was always told you can work hard when your young and play when your older or vice versa. I work very hard for someone my age but it's allowing me to live the life I want to.

I travel the country for work so I'm out of town a lot of the time. I climb and inspect cell phone towers all over the county. It's a perfect job for me because I love traveling and going on adventures plus I get to see some beautiful views from places not too many people get to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my family and friends, dressing nice, shopping, learning new things, sleeping and just living life with a smile on my face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude and work ethic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of good music period. No matter what the genre, the only thing I'm not a huge fan of is country and heavy rock. But I'm always down to go to a good show no matter what kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, $$$, transportation, good food, a job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend most of my time just relaxing when I'm not at work. I'm on the road most of the time so when I'm home I try to catch up with friends and just take the time to enjoy myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open honestly, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything on here has sparked your interest don't be hesitant about sending me a message. Also I love to be outside doing almost anything so I'm always down for a good spur of the moment adventure.