Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbryan1

32 Belleville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet intellectual individual who's looking for someone to share a Friday evening with. I am a geek, I love all the stereotypical geek things, such as D&D, Star Trek, Star Wars, etc. I'm hoping to find a girl on here with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving around from helpdesk support job to helpdesk support job in IT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing computer issues, watching movies and tv, reading whatever sparks my interest, making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses (for without them, I'm as blind as a bat) and an arcane rune tattoo on my arm. I plan on getting more rune tattoos in the near future. Maybe the scar on my forehead from when I was a child.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: American Psycho, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Art of War, Mostly anything from HP Lovecraft
Favorite movies: American Psycho, The Dark Knight, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Hobbit, Starship Troopers
Favorite shows: Babylon 5, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Person of Interest, Hannibal, The IT Crowd, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Star Trek (all forms, even Enterprise)
Favorite music: Alter Bridge, Staind, Linkin Park, Evanescence
Favorite food: Italian and Thai, thought I don't eat much of either anymore. Dieting and all that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family for we all need emotional support
2. Love, the most important emotion humans can have
3. Money for without which life would be more simple, but stressful
4. Job to earn the money to survive
5. Sleep to keep the mind sharp
6. Exercise to keep the body healthy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dungeons and Dragons, I play nearly every Saturday with friends for hours on end.

How to balance the bills and loans I have accumulated in my short life

Do soul mates exist or is that romantic fantasy?

If I should perhaps go back to college to get a degree in philosophy? The study of why really interests me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting up after working the week, maybe doing a couple of hours working out if I'm up to it.

I like to spend Friday nights hanging out with friends whenever possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a technophile and bibliophile at heart. Told you, I was a geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. All I ask is that when I message you, if you aren't interested, please be kind and let me know. That way I'm not bothering you and I can continue my search.