Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbtyson

20 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Sydney.
I'll admit, this is feeling like a desperate move.
I'm just trying to find a guy, girl, or gender queer individual to be more than just a friend. Someone who is genuine, someone I can be myself around. I'm not above the occasional meaningless hookup, but you'll have to win me over. :) seriously. If something more comes along, even better!

Anyway. Here's my best attempt at summarizing myself. I made a list! Efficient, right?
1. I almost always say what's on my mind - you'll find that I can be a pretty open book.
2. I'm obsessed with Tumblr, puns, and pecan pie.
3. I take naps like a senior citizen.
4. I enjoy keeping a routine, but spontaneous adventures keep me going. If you stop by my place with a band of dwarves who wanna slay a dragon and take its treasure? I'm down for that.
5. Some might label me a feminist. I most definitely support equal rights for ALL individuals.
6. I have 2 wonderful pet rats, Maya and Eloise. :)
7. Southern born and raised. I have a hint of an accent and over-the-top good manners. I hate country music, rebel flags, and dip spit. But southern food is a must have
8. Now I'm thinking about food. Breakfast foods are the best! Take me to a waffle house and you have my heart

If any of these especially resonate with you and you'd like to get to know me, just shoot me a message! But my online conversational skills are dreadful - you've been warned.
And if you're into tumblr, my url is simplyabsurd. My blog explains me better than I can anyday
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an English major at UGA in Athens, living your typical college life. Discovering myself, fearing the future, learning how to be an adult, and making shit up along the way
I’m really good at
zoning out
Mario Kart
remembering irrelevant information
sleeping for extremely long periods of time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Excuse me while I geek out.
All the books. I love anything written by Maya Angelou, Flannery O'Connor, or Zora Neale Hurston. I've probably read the Harry Potter series atleast 5 times. Alice in Wonderland is an all time favorite. The Perks of Being a Wallflower made me cry.

I watch Breaking Bad, Orphan Black, American Horror Story, The Simpsons, Skins (UK version of course) Dexter, Arrested Development, Golden Girls, It's Always Sunny, Daria, Supernatural, The Daily Show..

My taste in music really varies. I listen to Regina Spektor, Queen, The Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Tegan and Sara, Weezer, Beyonce, Cage the Elephant, Fleetwood Mac, Dave Matthews Band, Pixies, Jimi Hendrix, The Shins, Nirvana, Modest Mouse, Arctic Monkeys, Alabama Shakes, Two Door Cinema Club, Dr. Dog - honestly this could go on for awhile.

And of course movies. My favorites: Boondock Saints, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Pulp Fiction, Silver Linings Playbook, Django Unchained, Star Wars (all of them), the Indiana Jones movies (all of them except the 4th of course), Casino Royale, The Princess Bride, Sixteen Candles, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World, Lion King, Inglorious Basterds, Smiley Face, Waking Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
extraterrestrial life, cultural tendencies, 3D printing, going to Hogwarts, my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
going out and wishing I hadn't OR staying in and wishing I hadn't
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been arrested twice.
And I still play Pokemon.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you'd like to take me out for breakfast or ice cream. :)
Oh, and having a profile picture helps.