Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sc08tc

27 Seelyville, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going out on the weekends and being away from everyday life; camping, taking the four wheeler out, trying to get the truck through some mud holes, shooting.
I always have some project Im working on around the house or with the car. There isn't much I wont get my hands dirty doing with an automotive project. I think nothing was meant to stay the way it was from the factory.
Anything electronic is sort of a hobby. I like doing work with computers, radios, cameras.

So Im in the 181st Intelligence Wing Air National Guard. I'm in IT and provide a wide range of support for different equipment.

I've gone to college for an electronic engineering technology degree and another for server administration. Currently I'm working on another for information systems technology.

My cat is awesome. He brings me his toys as soon as I get home to play fetch and then wants to lay down next to me on the couch until its bed time.

I've got a couple bits of OCD with keeping the house clean. The carpet must be vacuumed and the sink empty of all dishes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Systems administrator for 181st Intelligence Wing

Going back to college for a new degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fencing, working on cars, radios, building things, quads.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to have fun and go out. Usually involving some sort of road trip.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alternative rock. Breaking Benjamin, Alice in Chains, Godsmack, Sublime, Hollywood Undead.

I love to ride the quad through the trails, finding all the mud pits to rooster tail in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job, I cant imagine myself doing anything else.

Car, well I have to get around somehow. Plus it gives me something
to play with.

Family, its gotten a little messed up in the past few years but
without them I wouldn't be where I am.

House, its just great to know I have a place that is my own.

Cell... I couldnt think of anything else right now...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job and all the projects I give myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the gym fencing, going to the bar, watching a movie, or passed out, if I'm lucky I made it to the bed.