Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sc10e

21 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm working full time starting to enjoy true independence as I can achieve it, and couldn't be happier with the way things are going for me.

I am a geek, but I love to learn about anything and everything. You can never know too much.
Going back to school after I get out of a tight spot I'm currently in - but I'm not sure of my major.

More recently, I am a raver by night on weekends. If you aren't in the know, I'd be happy to show anyone my world.

I love relaxing with friends and just having a good time with down to earth people I can relate to. I don't really have a specific preference in the longevity of my next relationship in comparison to the fact that I'd really just like a companion who is a bit more than your typical someone to talk to.

Message me and lets talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, moving in with some room mates soon. I try to squeeze in as much leisure time as I can during the week but almost always end up doing all of my fun stuff on weekends.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and/or cheering them up

Smoking hookah way more efficiently then others

Sounding like I know what I'm talking about in situations where I really have no idea

MOST forms of technology, learning through doing, and being a listener and mentor. People come to me for advice because they know I am not judgemental and will help you solve your problem for the sheer gratification I get from doing so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I probably made them laugh honestly, but if not it would be my extremely blue eyes, or my friendly way of storytelling and relating to lots of situations in some way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is for AFTER we start talking!
The six things I could never do without
Food. Don't let my size full you!
Contact with others
Income
My car
A way to relax after work
Hookah!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. There are so many paths to choose from and I'm constantly trying to plan in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends almost always. On occasion a few drinks with everyone and also an occasional night of gaming when no one is free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost a best friend of 6 years from progressing the relationship for about a half a year before a horrible break up. This would change some people for the worst, but I believe it taught me a strong lesson in choosing who I have relationships with today and how to handle them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an interesting person with a story or something to talk about. I want to hear it!