Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sc_girl91

23 Summerville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) My names Trish and Im 21. Im a down to earth girl with a good head on her shoulders and im looking for a man who can say the same about himself. Im tired of childish games and dealing with boys so if thats you please dont waste your time or mine. I have a 2 year old son who I love with all my heart. So please be understanding if i dont text you right back or if i dont have a whole lot of time to hang out. I work at a bakery here in Summerville. i wash dishes and bake. if you want to know more then just send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now Im only working at a bakery but I am trying my best to save my money because I want to go to college. I just havent decided what i want to study.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im not really sure what exactly im good at. i know that im good at taking care of other people though. ive been told i can be too nice but i like to make other people happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The things people tend to notice about me most are my eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love the 50 shades of grey books! i love any horror movies i dont watch many tv shows. i love most all music and my favorite food is japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my phone, my mother, money, books, other people in general.. i get bored easy if i dont have someone to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend alot of time thinking about my future and where i will be in 5 10 or 20 years and who i will (hopefully) be married to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home sleeping. i go to work early and usually work saturday and sunday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
youll have to find that out on your own
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like anything youve read so far and if youd like to get to know me. I am looking for a long term relationship but that doesnt mean we cant still chat if the relationship thing doesnt work :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!