Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scaertker

26 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters I travel... A Lot!! Since last April (the 2013 one... this whole writing thing hurts my brain!) I have traveled approximately 35,546 miles! Earth at the equator is only 24,901 miles... so ... you know... SCORE BOARD!!

In all honesty, I am hoping to stay put (at least relatively) more often this year!

I am a native of Atlanta (well East Cobb...) and I hope to stay here for a long, long time!

When I am home, I love going to (or watching) Braves, Falcons, or Ole Miss games, shooting the hooch (with some hooch), discovering the parts of Atlanta that I never went to in high school or college, attending Ole Miss Alumni functions, and I just recently discovered how liberating it is to just go to a movie by your self... why have I never done this until now!?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work: Promotion and Live Marketing... think event marketing but on a larger scale and traveling.

What every 20 something does... get paid a little, go burn it on life, and then with what little is left... try and have the most fun I possibly can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tailgating, grilling, drinking beer (yes I'm that guy right now, wanna fight about it!), being loud during sporting events and hugging the closet person after a good play... even if I don't know that person...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am almost always wearing Ole Miss, Braves, or Falcons attire, I talk to much, and if I'm rocking a beard... how majestic it is!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic Book Movies, Star Wars, anything by Chris Nolan, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Country Music, Rock, top 40..... Buffalo Wings, Brinner (breakfast for dinner), anything you eat on Thanksgiving for Xmas, and Cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Wings (yummy)
Beer (cause of wings) (also fun)
The Grove
Summer
B.B. (see things I spend a lot of time thinking about)
Not paying attention to the rules outlining this section!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I freaking travel, sports, how to make post-graduate life as fun as pre-graduate life... naming my car (her name is B.B. now)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at/watching the game. If a big blockbuster game has come out (looking at you Arkham Knight!) I'll fill up a cooler, plop in front of the TV... and I'll see you on Monday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love..... Katy Perry.... She's awesome! Also I struggle with spelling... and I love using ellipses in my sentences!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far down... then why not?