Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scaljos

27 Random Lake, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making one person smile can change the world- maybe not the whole world, but their world!

Alright well I think it's a time for a change.

Alright well my names Josh; a lot of my friends call me Ploof. I pretty much listen to any kind of music. I'm a big football and hockey fan. I try to get to a couple hockey and brewer games a year. If you like hockey that's a big bonus in my book (I'm a Colorado Avalanche fan).

My life philosophy is the same as my blood type; Be Positive... life is to short to sweat the small stuff. You'll rarely see me down and the dumps; I'm usually smiling, laughing or cracking jokes to make others laugh or smile. Family is very important to me and I hope the same goes for you.

I'm not perfect and I won't pretend to be, but I can tell you that my mother raised me right. I hold doors open for others, as well as say please and thank you. I'm a bit of a romantic at heart; i will text you good morning and goodnight, and will leave affectionate notes for you.

The girl I'm looking for is down to earth, family oriented, someone who will sit and watch the game or a movie, can have fun in any situation, and has a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working full time but wanting to go back to school in the Fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people feel good, smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my beard (when i have it). As well as my positive/friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; anything by Jeff Shaara, Ender's game, harry potter series, twilight saga, inheritance saga, dante's inferno, uncle toms cabin, anything to do with history

Movies; Boondock Saints, A Walk to Remember, Definitely Maybe, Nick and Norahs Infinite playlist, Freedom Writers, Superbad, anything with Will Ferrel in it, Grandmas Boy, Transformers, Dogma, Coach Carter, Forest Gump , Rookie of the Year, The Mighty Ducks

Shows; psych, criminal minds, supernatural, Smallville, Heroes, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Futurama, American Dad, Ghost Hunters, Glee, The History Channel, just kind of got into Once upon a Time, how i met your mother, big bang theory.

Music; I'll listen to anything except metal or screamo. . . Mainly country and Todays hits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My friends and family
2.) My cell phone
3.) Hockey and football
4.) Music
5.)A Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If its just me or is there a lot of sexual based questions to answer on here

Oh and of course my future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have anything in common or you just want to get to know me better.