Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scampbel34

36 M Yujiaqiao, China

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm. . . . a little bit about myself. I am very goal oriented and always strive to achieve what I set out for and have made a very successful career for myself thus far. Love all kinds of music and am always looking for artists to add to my collection. A great weekend for me would be meeting with friends for a night out (Chill or not), Brunch at a nice cafe in the sun with a glass of coffee or wine in hand watching people go by. Then top it off with a long ride through the country side on my road bike. In the winter I would switch that to cruising down a huge mountain in fresh powder with my snowboard. I would have said traveling because that is by far the greatest thing I enjoy, but now that I am living in China everyday I get the opportunity to experience something new everyday which I love.
Hopefully 10 years from now I am married to someone who is my best friend, have kids, and am still enjoying life as much as I love it now.
Basically to sum it up is I know how to work hard to achieve what I want and also know how to enjoy life as well. Hopefully I can meet someone who has the same ideals, interests, and enjoys life to its fullest.
Oh and one last thing I have always loved the following saying and try to live by it: "Enjoy the little things in life, because one day you will look back and realize that the little things were really the big things."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life to it's fullest while building my career and living in China.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Usually Business related books like Influencer, Think and Grow Rich, When Cultures Collide.
Movies - Action Movies
Music - Basically all types Jazz, electronic, rock
Food - Love Mexican, Chinese, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling
My iPad
Music
Coffee
My Bike, Snowboard, and running shoes
Exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if it is private, should I admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my profile and would like to.