Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scampura

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Josh.

I'll just answer the questions I usually wonder about other people on here:

Am I social and do I have plenty of friends? Yep. Do I work out regularly and take care of myself? Mhmm. Do I have a good job/career? Yessir! Can I do other random useful things that you'd want your boyfriend to be able to do? Absolutely--I can cook, tie a bow tie, and even do some basic bartending.

Basically, you can take me home to your mom.

I'm pretty affectionate and romantic, but hopefully not in a terrible maudlin way. ;-) I'm looking for one of those guys who can instantly charm my friends without even trying--that's the kind of thing that gives me butterflies.
What I’m doing with my life
For now, I'm chief of staff at a small government agency. Still not sure what I wanna be when I grow up, though.
I’m really good at
I started lifting weights about a year ago. My best exercise is the squat!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have happy resting face, rather than bitchy resting face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have good taste, I promise. Let's discuss the particulars over beers.

If you like shows like game of thrones and battlestar galactica, then we will get along swimmingly.
The six things I could never do without
I don't think I can do without a dog, and yet I don't have one. It's terrible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about incentives a lot. I like it when I can make people want to do the things I want them to do. I also think a lot about nerdy tech things, travel planning (I'm a miles and points nut), and what kind of abrupt career change might be most satisfying -- beer brewer? Restauranteur? Life coach? (ok, not really life coach.)
On a typical Friday night I am
I really love going to bear happy hour at Town. Everybody is so happy to be there. Also, I don't know why, but even when I'm trying to be good food-wise, I get insane carb cravings on Friday nights and tend to wolf down something disgusting like an entire pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time when I was little I pulled the fire alarm in a gigantic embassy suites and the whole hotel had to be evacuated.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to! Also, if you are nice and can make me laugh.