Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"A spirit than has been stretched during travel usually cannot go back to its original shape"

That being said you can read on if you feel inclined to do so. Like most guys that tend to look at profile pictures I believe gals are somewhat similar as to what they are interested in physically.
After being away from the dating scene for a while, I'm trying this site again with small expectations yet still optimistic that there could be a truly amazing gal on here awaiting to be met.

I'm random, have a goofy personality, open-minded, Easy going, active... workout, scuba dive, motorbike. I tend to plan things on a whim, love spontaneity, over the bar scene and I'm looking forward to meeting someone in the near future that is likeminded. Traveling is a big part of my life and four months ago I tried something slightly different... I took time off from work to live abroad in Krung Thep Thailand, in which I travelled a little, learned a new language and attended school to acquire more skills playing the keys.

A Canadian at heart, homegrown in a small countryside village from Quebec two hours east of Montreal on the outskirts of a little college town. Je suis ouvert à te jaser en Français mais je préfère communiquer en anglais. I've been fortunate to do a little traveling as well; 18 countries yet it only seems like I've scratched the surface, driven through 49 of the 50 states and all of the Canadian provinces in previous line of work I was involved with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on working less and living more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how I look much younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Words: Anything factual, Online Articles

Comestibles: Thai, Hungarian, Japanese, Arabic, Jamaican and trying out authentic traditional food in whichever new country I'm traveling through.

Film: Heaps and Heaps

The Tube: Through the Wormhole, Vice News, Fringe, Eastbound and Down, An Idiot Abroad, Breaking Bad, Locked up abroad, Shameless.

Tunes: Having traveled, I've kept an open mind to discovering new music from all cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Editing myself for personal growth
Social Interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Karma (the good kind and how unfortunate events circle back to us eventually)
My next travel destination
Timing and how did I ever get to where I am now
The universe, the interconnection between everything and everyone.
Past conversations I've had
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
myself ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here you go, Not really private though

I have something called hyperhydrosis. Even though it's treatable, I've learned to live with it. It has its advantages especially when giving massages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're more than a pretty face (you'll have to stimulate my mind also)
You're self reliant and you also love to travel.
You'd like to go to a concert (any kind)
You like cats, even better if you have one