Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:48pm
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Read on if you'd like. First, if I'm writing to you it also means I'm in your city already. Secondly, it might help you understand a few things about me.

Living a semi-nomadic lifestyle through work therefore I'm not in one place for too long. Traveling often yet staying around in the city (working/visiting) for a couple days with a touring show. Even if it may last a moment, I enjoy meeting the locals and getting a new perspective on life.

I'm random, have a goofy personality, open-minded, Easy going, scuba dive when I can, motorbike abroad. I tend to plan things on a whim, love spontaneity, over the bar scene and I'm looking forward to meeting someone in the near future that is likeminded. Traveling is a big part of my life. I have this ongoing thing where I take a few months out of the year to live abroad. Once happened to be in Thailand, I attended school by learning a new language because Thais have a funny sense of humor I wanted to understand and school for the keys, have me play you a tune sometime ;)

A Canadian at heart, homegrown in a small countryside village from Quebec two hours east of Montreal on the outskirts of a little college town. Je suis ouvert à te jaser en Français mais je préfère communiquer en anglais. I've been fortunate to do a little traveling as well; 18 countries yet it only seems like I've scratched the surface, driven through 49 of the 50 states and all of the Canadian provinces with the current line of work I'm involved with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on working less and living more.
3 seasons out of the year in North America and the other one abroad...where there is food culture, vibrant music, and a plethora of learning experiences to take in and bring back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how I look much younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Words: Anything factual, Online Articles

Comestibles: Thai, Hungarian, Japanese, Arabic, Jamaican and trying out authentic traditional food in whichever new country I'm traveling through.

Film: Heaps and Heaps

The Tube: Through the Wormhole, Vice News, Fringe, Eastbound and Down, An Idiot Abroad, Breaking Bad, Locked up abroad, Shameless.

Tunes: Having traveled, I've kept an open mind to discovering new music from all cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Editing myself for personal growth
Social Interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Karma (the good kind and how unfortunate events circle back to us eventually)
My next travel destination
Timing and how did I ever get to where I am now
The universe, the interconnection between everything and everyone.
Past conversations I've had
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
myself ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here you go, Not really private though

I talk in my sleep and sometimes record it. Sometimes I say full phrases that are clear to understand and other times just gibberish and comes out in French or English
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Snoring is a deal breaker, talking in your sleep is fine.
You don't smoke
You're more than a pretty face (you'll have to stimulate my mind also)
You're self reliant and you also love to travel.
You like cats, even better if you have one.