Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scarecrow18073

49 M Pennsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Scots/Irish by birth and gypsy in heart. I love to travel and meet new people and [see and try new things]. My kids call me a Gentleman Pirate.
I have taken dance lessons, Ballroom and West Coast Swing. Im a "Good Guy" biker and I love to ride. Ive really enjoy traveling worked in most of America from the Mississippi to the east coast, Maine to Delaware and lived in more. Ive traveled to England, Mexico. Austria, Canada, Ireland, Germany (the romantic road), Scotland, Stone Hendge for summer solstice and the Czech Republic and my latest was St. Croix.My favorite place in the World is Disney World but my heart I left on St. Charles bridge in Prague, Czech Republic.
Plain and simple, if your comfortable in you skins , and wants a old pirate that washed up on a lonely shore please drop me a line. I am creative, a gypsy, Calvalier and spontanious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought our ancestral farmhouse. It was my grandparents, my parents and now mine, and am playing " Farmer" w/ vegetables, chickens, fruit and lots of formal flower gardens. I've made a Koi pond for enjoyment.I also just rescued a beautiful big black Persheron mare. She's only about 6 years old and a good mover. She was to be sent to Canada for meat and when I was told, I bought her sight unseen for the meat weight. I have a trainer working on her now. I also have a rescue boxer called "Foster" Australian for Beer!! Oh and two house cats, Napoleon and Josephine. I just added 20 "peeps" to my farmyard this spring, I rescued 30 more and 3 geese. A goose, a gander and a gosling. It's a new hobbie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous and fitting in. I love telling stories and Im great with kids. History and debating evilution
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive got a hugh mustache. Im an up-beat guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books : the worlds best seller :the Bible and anything written by Mattew, Mark, Luke or John. Calvin and Hobbes, Silmarillians, Issac Asimov, L Ron Hubert (dont believe in him) ANYTHING Pier Anthony, Stephen R. Donaldson's _Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever, The Shack, Narnia books and ANYTHING JRR Tolkiens and CS Lewis. History, Encyclopedias (I thought it was about cyclope, enCYCLOPEdia). anything that farthers my knowlege.
movies: My fav: Captain Ron,Shawshank Redemption, Glory, AVATAR, Master and Commander, Band of Brothers, Ella Enchanted, ANY DISNEY, Goonies, Star Wars, Clueless, Usual Suspects, Thirteen, Mirrormask Garden State, Into the Wild, Lord of the Rings,Top Gun, Gladiator,Alien and Aliens, Airplane, Christmas Vacation to name a few
music: all sorts-Dave Matthews, Coldplay, U2, Pearl Jam, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Smashing Pumpkins,...Stone Temple Pilot, Maroon 5, 5 for fighting, Apologetics, John Michel Talbot, All of Keith Green, Lamb (gosple rock), Twisted Sister, Black Eyed Peas, ZZ top . NO RAP OR COUNTRY. Food : Greek, Italian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, American cheeseburger etc. If it dead and cooked, yum Good old fashioned diner fare and comfort food. I love a good breakfast best . BAcon, bacon and lets see, . . . did I mention bacon ?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God and His one and only Son

2)iced tea and motorcycles

3) my little farm and creativity

4) people people people

5) animals both wild and domesticated, large and small

6) A SPELL CHECKER and motorcycles and God and icedtea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and the world and why He used the word "BANG" when HE created the Universe. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I love the Pub scene and did them all through Europe. Funny I don't really drink much, I just like pubs! I also love walking in the woods at my house, going to movies, shopping and just alround hanging out. In the warm weather sitting on my back porch roof watching sunsets. YEOW. These hot summer nights are great for moonlit skinny dipping. Drawling, painting, creating, writing, etc I love walking the woods day or nights, rain or sunshine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me on our first date
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to live, If you like drive-in movies and the little things in life like dancing bare foot in the rain and walks in the woods, the smells of Autumn and think its romantic to sleep and cuddle in a tent. IM YOUR GUY