Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Native American, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in a relationship with a wonderful woman. I am poly, but not actively seeking anyone. I am open to meeting new people and allowing things to take an organic route.

I love board and card games, watching movies, and listening to music. Spending time with the people I care about is very important to me.
I also love to go out with friends to the bar on occasion. I enjoy roller skating.

I have always been a night owl. I enjoy being awake when most of the world is quiet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a massage therapist and work at a medical massage clinic in Seattle.

I am involved in the local Leather and BDSM scene. I am the current Washington State Bootblack.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the ability to get along with almost everyone. I can easily find a common thread with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair. The streak is, indeed, natural. 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been reading for self-improvement and for recreation lately. Though not as often as I would like.

I love Kim Harrison's works.

I enjoy many genres of movies. A few of my favorites would be: The Crow, Blade (trilogy), Nightmare On Elm Street, Hellraiser, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

I don't watch TV very often, however I will occasionally watch: An American Horror Story, Dexter, and Sons of Anarchy.

I also like to attend live shows, such as, burlesque, comedy, theater, improv, and live bands.

I like most genres of music. Generally I listen to Alternative, Metal, Hard Rock, some Pop, Goth/Industrial, and even a bit of Country.

As far as food goes, I would say traditional Scottish or British foods are my favorite. I also like Thai and Indian food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kindle
Coffee or Tea (I could pick one if I had to)
My Glasses (I wouldn't want everything to look fuzzy.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life must have been before we had so many technological advances. I love learning the "old" way of doing things. I think this is part of why I have such an interest in bootblacking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or my amazing girl or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open. However, there are a few things about me that I hold close.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.
You feel like we have some things in common.
You have some contradicting interests that you would like to share with me to help me expand my horizons.