Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scarylightning

34 Southampton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Just to clarify, i'm not after casual sex, a fuck buddy, 'NSA fun ;)' or hooking up so please stop asking me!**

I still like to watch old Ghostbusters and Thundercats cartoons, play computer games and laugh at stupid, mainly juvenile stuff. Not really a girly girl but show me a picture of a kitten and I'll do that high pitched thing every girl does.
Currently i'm looking for someone to hang out with. I would eventually like a relationship but not ready for anything anytime soon. Just something quite chilled which has potential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My long term goal is to become a counsellor and have recently started a training course which will enable me to qualify in a few years time.
I did want to be a ghostbuster when I was about 5! Think that's the reason why I've always had an interest in the paranormal and would love to do a course in parapsychology.
This year I've done two 5k runs for charity. One was for MacMillan Cancer Care, I raised £450 which is a fantastic achievement. My second one was for a local animal charity and £330 was raised. I've also helped out on a few events.
I also went on a volunteering holiday to South Africa a good few years ago now which I loved and itching to do something like that again. As much as I haven't been able to do anything on that level, I have just come back from Romania on a Dracula tour. It was incredible and Romania is absolutely beautiful!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
burlesque dancing. If you like playing Borderlands, I've got an act based on Mad Moxxi. Its bad ass. Fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a lover of horror, particularly of the psychological kind. So books/films tend to be of that ilk.
Books - Recently have got into stuff by F.G Cottam, Christopher Ransom and Joe Hill amongst others. Love James Herbert (rip), Shaun Hutson and Graham Masterton. I grew out of Stephen King in my early teens.
Films - Do love a bit of world cinema, Asian Horror in particular but have also seen some good French and Spanish films (eg Pans Labyrinth).
But some of my favourite films include Ghostbusters (I am a HUGE fan), Fifth Element, Leon, Dangerous Liaisons, Black Swan, The Shining, Poltergiest, Lord of the Rings and the list goes on.
Shows - Dexter, Game of Thrones, Fringe, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Twin Peaks (I watched it the first time round when I was about 11), Peep Show.
Music - Radiohead, Beck, Nirvana, Mastodon, Orbital, The Baseballs, Kate Bush, The Smiths, Goldfrapp, Rob Zombie, Imelda May and the list goes on. I also listen to the odd bit of Dizzee Rascal, Black Eyed Peas. Depends on my mood.
Games - Yes I am geeky, but just a bit. Soooo for starters Diablo 3. I loved D2, played it to death along with the expansion pack. Its all about the magic...
Borderlands and currently making my way through Borderlands 2. Old favourites include Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Final Fantasy, Baldurs Gate....
Food - Almost anything vegetarian especially Moroccan based stuff. I draw the line at parsnips. Hideous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, family/friends, my mobile, an internet connection, a beautiful day, a break from the norm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how incredible it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is currently no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might have already mentioned it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking geek, love animals and/or have anything to say about the above.
But please make an effort! A 'Hi' (or equivalent of) doesn't give much to work with :P
However not interested in meeting anyone who's into drugs, which includes 'just a bit of weed.' Sorry!