Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scatterbrain44

28 M Port Jefferson Station, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to consider myself an artist, I work mostly with pen/ink and acrylic paint. I also enjoy writing/reading poetry. Sad music makes me feel happy/alive. I'm all about being outside and around nature. Money and material possessions are not very important to me, if you gauge your success and happiness based on these things, then I feel sorry for you. I don't like to complain often...what's the use? A good meal and a good beer will pretty much make my night.

The qualities I value most in people are honesty, open mindedness and a good sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
All you can do is the best you can. For money, I work as a direct care counselor in a residential home for the mentally disabled. But as far as what I'm doing with my life, I am working on becoming the best person I can be. Creating art, and writing in my free time. Exercising, eating healthy, and trying to stay in a possitive mindset. Hoping to meet some new people, and really see the world around me.
I’m really good at
Rolling my stomach like a belly dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. People are strange when you're a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything by Charles Bukowski, A clock work orange, Alice in wonderland, art books.

Movies- horror, suspense, comedy, drama, anything that makes me think or is just straight up strange.

Shows- It's always sunny, Planet Earth, Futurama, Parks and Rec, Cops, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Tales from the Crypt.

Music- Talking heads, Radiohead, Why?, Animal Collective, The Pixies, The Kinks, Yo La Tengo, Gorillaz, Little Dragon

Food- Italian food is my favorite, but I've been trying to eat less of it lately. I like to cook, and am always down to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Six of my fingers, I'm just not sure which ones yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The small nuances of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging about with friends, making art or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first crush was the pink ranger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone I can hang out with, talk to, listen to music/go to shows with, joke around with, some one who likes to spend time out doors in nature, appreciates art, and is a down to earth, real person...if that sounds like something you would be into, then you should message me.