Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scawo

38 Claudville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Extremely fun, laid back person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I love my job but still likes to go out and have fun too. Hoping to find someone to spend time with and get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two children so to provide for them I do work a lot. I'm a dispatcher by night and golf instructor by day. Love both and can't imagine doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking things too seriously. The world isn't going to end if you mess up. Things usually work themselves out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone says eyes. The first thing I see is my swagg haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help books don't do it for me. I'd rather read up on long term ideas on how to build wealth.
Love ALL types of music from country to rap. I can go from kenny chesney to young jeezy in a minute.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, ESPN, Howard Stern, DVR, friends, swagg
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the boys if not working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're REALLY serious about wanting a "good guy." Trust me, I'm the only one like me on the planet.