Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Sunnyvale, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:40pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work as a senior tax associate at a large public accounting firm. I specialize in corporate tax and also spend about half my time doing R&D tax credit work. I'm also a newly licensed CPA. If you have the stereotype that accountants are boring, then you've probably never met one of us before. Most of us are pretty outgoing and like to go out and have a good time.

I attended Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo for my undergrad and my Masters. I have a Masters in Taxation and a Bachelors in Business with a concentration in accounting. I'm originally from the Bay Area and couldn't dream of going to any other place after graduating.

I'm an avid runner and have completed three half marathons and six 10ks. Now that I work full time, it's much harder to find time to train for longer races, so I stick with the 10ks. I also enjoy working out at the gym, hiking, reading, traveling, and spending time with friends. I traveled to Peru two summers ago with my sister and we had such an amazing time. I'd love to find someone who also likes to travel. I enjoy going out to the bars in the are, which is where you'll probably find me on a Friday night. That being said, I'm definitely not a hard partyer. I normally leave my drinking for Friday or Saturday nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a public accounting firm, which takes up a lot of my time, especially during busy season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing (my nickname at work is "giggles"), smiling, listening, running, taxes (the all important one)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
House of Cards, Mad Men, New Girl, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Parenthood, 30 Rock, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Fawlty Towers, Keeping Up Appearances, Gilmore Girls,

Maroon 5, Capital Cities, Imagine Dragons, Two Door Cinema Club, Chromeo, Outasight, American Authors, Matchbox 20, Andy Grammer, The Script,

Dark chocolate, coffee ice cream, raspberries (and most fruit), bagels & cream cheese, burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Running shoes
3. Chocolate
4. Hair straightener
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
is it the weekend yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at the bars, generally in downtown Palo Alto or Mountain View. But occasionally I'm just relaxing at home watching TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and think we would have a good time together (isn't that the point of this site?).