Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scbabygirl02

30 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to Earth, quiet, intelligent, honest, laid back, affectionate & passionate and like to enjoy life. I always keep busy but like to have fun in my spare time. I love relaxing at home, watching movies, reading, texting, listening to music. I work full time but I find time to do some things that I want to relax. I'm more of an indoor type person, but from time to time I enjoy the outdoors (usually in the winter). I love to see new places. I am a very happy person, I love to laugh and smile all the time. I am very silly (serious when necessary)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
focusing on my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile because I am always laughing and smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a Dexter fanatic. So sad this was the last season. I am into just about any kind of music and movies but horror movies are my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone (to be in contact with family and friends) my job, sleep, food, water and horror movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything that most people would never even begin to think about. I am very technical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home watching a horror movie or a fiction book if I have to work the weekend. If I am off, I may be out hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
let me think about that one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your honest, understanding, have a unique personality, conversation skills and a great sense of humor. Someone that knows how the enjoy the simple things in life is a great characteristic in addition to being affectionate and having a positive attitude. By the way... I think tall guys and guys with blue eyes are very sexy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!