Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sccrgoalie97

27 Hummelstown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dave and I was born and raised in Hershey, PA. I graduated college with a degree in technology and love working in the technical field. If you are looking for someone who is hard-working, self-reliant, empathetic and athletic, I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am working and saving up money to buy a house towards the end of the year. When I am not at work, I am out with friends, working out at the gym, seeing a movie, or relaxing at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being down-to-earth. I am a relatively simple person and easy to talk to. I set challenging yet realistic goals for myself and work hard to achieve them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems people take notice to my laugh or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read too many books recently but I am a huge movie fanatic. You put it in front of me, I'll watch it. I don't watch much TV but shows like Two and Half Men or Modern Family are pretty good. As far as music and food, I am not too picky....I'll try anything at least once. Any music expect country and any food that's edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Freedom, Fun, Music, Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with friends having a few drinks but if not, than I am relaxing at home or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is something I can tell you in person..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common, you live close by, or if you just want to chat.