Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scd0617

24 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good only gets better.

I love intense card games, scarfs, and cherry limeades.

I hate strip malls, tights-as-pants, and pennies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out is half the fun!

Currently a grad student. I moved to Philadelphia last fall to get my MFA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movies, remembering things, and pulling all nighters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top five movies are The Breakfast Club, Garden State, High Fidelity, American Beauty, and Good Will Hunting.

Books are great. David Sedaris, JD Salinger, Steinbeck, and Where The Wild Things Are are some faves.
Currently reading: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

I love podcasts: This American Life, TED Talks, the moth. As far as music goes I've been on an Iron and Wine kick lately. I'm obsessed with this New Orleans band Sweet Crude, recently discovered Dustbowl Revival, and I'm a sucker for Ella Fitzgerald.

I love Friends! And I enjoyed all 10 seasons. Other TV includes Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, The Office, GIRLS...

Anything with a fried egg or avocado on it I will eat. I'm always up for trying new things. I prefer salty to sweet, I like anything with citrus, and if a taco asked me to marry it, I probably would.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coca-cola
Late night conversations
Paper
Laughing
Cardigans
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything and everything! Preferably being social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fear is that I will one day become a hoarder.

Also that if there is a nuclear war the only surviving creatures will be cockroaches and they will mutate to be our size and live in our ruins.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm interested in meeting new people. If you want to get a coffee or drink sometime let me know