Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scenic123-4u

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Turning 30 in a month ??

I'm a fun honest down to earth guy that is looking for someone who compliments me as a person. If you're into lies, games, cheating, or secrets im not the guy for you. I'm a straight shooter kinda guy. I'll tell you what's on my mind, I can be brutally honest, but that's what makes me, me. I don't beat around the bush, I don't lie I don't cheat I don't keep secrets. I'm as open as it gets.

With that being said I'm looking for someone who's ready to commit to something long term. Someone who enjoys being spontaneous and random, but can also plan in advance a nice romantic get together. Someone that doesn't mind sitting in some nights with a home cooked meal by yours truly;) with a glass of wine watching a movie. Someone who gets a call from me when they are having a bad day and I have plans ready to do something you've been wanting to do just to make you smile and happy.

I enjoy the beach, boating, hiking, shooting, sports and anything that's really an active hobby. Don't get me wrong I like staying in just as much as the next person on occasion, but I love to be busy. I'm extremely sarcastic and have a very witty sense of humor. I'm completely random and unexpected with my jokes and sarcasm.

I'm a hip hop and rnb kinda guy, but I've really started to take a liking to SOME country.

I have two dogs that are so funny.

I own my own house and recently started a business that should hopefully be taking off real soon!

Hope this gives a glimpse at who I am, if not feel free to ask any questions and I will answer whatever you maybe be wondering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manager at a local bank and working on moving may way up there as high as I can possibly go. I am a strong believer that that amount of success one has in life is based off of how hard you work towards that goal and the intellect you posses to accomplish that goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, making people laugh, video games, playing music on guitar, being a nice guy, and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like tons of movies, action and adventure to name a few. The list is too big but some favs are the guardian, troy, public enemies, law abiding citizen, billy madison, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Cell phone
Friends
Healthy Habits
Adventures
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what direction I am heading and if it's the right one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home sitting on my patio with a bonfire, family or friends. If I am not there then I am out dancing, chillin with friends, Playing hockey or who know, always depends on the company...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really cute and HONEST! You want something that you can commit to long term, and you're in for one hell of a ride!!!! Haha!