Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Fullerton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:18pm
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always find talking about myself hard but here goes nothing. I am a simple guy that's a hopeless romantic at heart. I am an ABC raised here in southern california so I am a very laid back and friendly guy. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I am looking for someone who is able to stick by me through thick and thin, rain or shine, good times and bad; someone who can be my best friend, partner in crime, and travel buddy all wrapped up in one amazing person. In return you will get the same from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend everyday trying to improve myself either physically or mentally. Whether its learning a new skill or something as simple as sitting on a bench and enjoying what nature has to offer, I think self improvement is important in everyday life and is something I strive for everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at listening, self improvement, staying open minded, and just being there for my friends and family. As a foodie I'm also great at locating good places to eat. Thank goodness for Yelp!!! I'm also pretty good at planning things like trips and activities :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure because people have never told me before :). Maybe you can tell me when we first meet up :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books include the Harry Potter series, Da Vinci Code, Game of thrones books, Moneyball, The Earth is Flat, and the Social Animal.

My fav movies are of course the Harry Potter series, Matrix trilogy, Star Wars movies, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Happy Gillmore, and Avengers.

My fav TV shows include Smallville (which isn't even on anymore) :(, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Once Upon A Time, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Revolution, anything on the Food Channel. I watch too much TV!!! :)

My fav music groups include U2, Linkin Park, Boys 2 Men, Coldplay, Bruno Mars, Foo Fighters, and Green Day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Disneyland Annual Pass :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do to improve myself and where my next vacation destination will be :).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really varies. On some Friday nights I hang out with my friends either watching movies or eating great food. Other times I prefer to just hang out at home watching TV or reading a great book I want to finish :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear contacts because without them I would seriously be as blind as a bat!! I used to wear thick glasses in elementary school and my classmates called me "4 eyes" :(. Yep definitely not good years. If I haven't said it before I'll say it again......Contacts are the greatest invention ever!!!! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet a nice, geuine, honest guy who is a hopeless romantic at heart and wants to share his life with someone special.

Needless to say if you are looking for a real relationship or want to meet a simple genuine guy just click that reply button and I'll take it from there :). Hope to hear from you soon :).