Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a go with the flow kind of guy, I try to find the best of anything that comes my way because life is too short to worry about things you can't control or change. Even though I think I'm shy, I tend to make friends quickly anywhere I go and aim to treat anyone I meet like a good friend. I was born and raised in Mexico City, but have lived in Austin long enough to call myself an Austinite. I just moved back into town after doing a masters degree in Sweden for 2 years and I am very ready to be back to enjoy all that Austin has to offer. I am in the midst of creating my own company, and I'm very excited to start this next phase of my life. I stay active as much as possible (Town Lake runs, yoga, soccer), but I do enjoy kicking back as well. I've been told that I am very intuitive, generous, and open-hearted. My favorite word ever is serendipity. I love to travel, have done a bunch already and am always ready to do more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Organizing my life, and setting up my future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what people want before they know they want it
Staying cool
Being patient
Making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The Alchemist, 1984, The Fountainhead, Born to Run, Tao Te Ching, Brave New World, Dexter books, musical biographies, Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Movies: Dark Knight trilogy, Tombstone, Casino, The Beach, Serendipity, Harsh Times, Few Good Men, The Prestige, Love Actually, Almost Famous, The Departed, Finding Nemo, Once, Amores Perros, Amelie, L'Auberge Espagnole, Star Wars

Shows : Dexter, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Its Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The League, Battlestar Galactica, Loony Toones, Animaniacs, South Park, Narcos, House of Cards, sense 8, parks and recreation, community

Music: The Beatles, Cut Copy, Portugal.The Man, The Rolling Stones, Yeasayer, Tame Impala, Fitz and The Tantrums, Frank Sinatra, Bob Marley, War, Junip, Thao and The Get Down Stay Down, Beach House, War, Stevie Wonder, Queen

Food: I like most things, and always willing to try new foods as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My records, a soccer ball, a good book, running shoes, my friends and family, a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for good live music around town, at home watching Netflix or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weak spot for chick flicks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy hanging out with an easygoing guy and want to check out a live show.

Want to get a good scotch, or beer somewhere.