Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schadenfreud

26 Tampa, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I were to summarize myself in five words, they would be: sarcastic, dedicated, curious, adventurous, and centered.
I've lived in Florida my entire life.
I am constantly in pursuit of knowledge and new experiences.
I turned an interest of mine into a successful career.
I like card games, darts, batting cages, and barcades.
I have a strange sense of humor.
I am always looking for ways to better myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chef for a high volume hotel. I used to run the pastry department, but now I run one of the restaurants. It's crazy, stressful, and at times downright terrible. I love every minute of it. I have cooked for countless weddings, meetings, anniversaries, and reunions, to name a few. Being paid to do what makes me happy is phenomenal. My work has even received mention in the Tampa Bay Times a couple of times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making things, I like DIY projects.
-Cooking and baking
-Playing darts
-Being reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have can have a full beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is a favorite pastime of mine, but it has taken a backseat recently. Some authors I have enjoyed reading include Chuck Palahniuk, Augusten Burroughs, and Douglas Adams. It isn't too hard for me to find something I'd enjoy at the library.

I like far too many movies to list here individually, so here are the highlights: Crank, Indiana Jones, anything by Mel Brooks, Fight Club, Shaun of the Dead, and Kung Fu Hustle

As for tv shows, I follow Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Archer, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and plenty more.

I'm almost always listening to some music which changes depending on the mood I'm in. Lots of ska, punk, rock, nerdcore, dubstep, and even some select rap.
I like to use Pandora to discover new bands

Food: I'm not a picky eater, but there are two things I hate with a passion: grapefruit and quiche. I challenge anyone to change my mind about that. Otherwise, I can appreciate the qualities of almost any cuisine. I am offered the opportunity to try many exotic things at work, which is delightful(fresh lychee) and sometimes not so much (headcheese)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A well equipped kitchen
-My toolbox
-My friends and family
-Coffee, the darker the better (and by extension tea and beer)
-Internet
-My vices (you'll have to find out for yourself what they are)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New recipes to try, different presentations for food, the future, how I'm going to improve myself, if I'm going to stay at my current job for a while or move, music, what the people around me are thinking (mostly out of curiosity), if there is such a thing as a good or bad person, science, technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are a few distinct possibilities:
-At my favorite little dive with my best friends playing darts
-Relaxing at home with a book/movie/video game
-Plotting world domination
-Designing my future business
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to talk about cooking or baking
-It would tickle your fancy
-You like to be awesome