Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CajunBrass

29 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living in faraway planets such as Utah and New Orleans, I moved to Baltimore to have a "real job" and do something productive. I still miss being a nomad, however, but while I'm in Baltimore I want to see what it has to offer.

I would say my personality is extroverted, and I am usually busy most of the days of the week with friends or social events (BIG plus if karaoke is a bad habit of yours :)). I definitely have an introverted side sometimes, and can be found on occasion playing guitar or *gasp* reading a book.

I love food, especially food not from Baltimore :) and have had the pleasure of living in a lot of us states, and can usually find something relatable to something from wherever people live when I meet them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Floating around, working for Social Security, floating some more, and occasionally wondering what i'm doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing instruments (piano,guitar,sax), writing power pop songs, reading fast, trivia, karaoke, directions, cooking, finding obscure hiking spots west of the 100th meridian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Boy, Tales From Childhood, Junky, some of Barbara Kingsolver, A Case of Need, old mysteries, writers that write too much (Umberto Eco, Tom Robbins)

Movies: 90s, 70s, and stuff on AMC

TV: The Office, norman lear stuff (all in the family, sanford and sons), fresh prince, breaking bad, star trek original series/voyager, clarissa explains it all, that metal show, arrested development

Music: 60s pop (beach boys, beatles) some metal, esp. black sabbath, early 90s alt (pumpkins, ride/MBV, sundays, some grunge) -as you can see i'm into the 90s in general quite a bit-, and a tiny tiny bit of current indie rock (pains of being pure at heart, ringo deathstarr)

Food: Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Italian, Greek, Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bun Thit Nuong (look it up if you don't know), people, mountains, music with high production values, microphones, intellectual conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, news, Americorps, Utah, the NBA, why okcupid thinks i'm so arrogant? i'm really nice.....really!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
70 percent of the time going out for dinner/drinks/karaoke
20 percent of the time staying at home and trying to be creative.
10 percent forgetting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were to be a comic book character I would be evil. I'd need a sidekick tho...