Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schenk22

24 M Danville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Spencer, I'm genuine, caring, hard working and selfless, I want to find someone to enjoy life with and explore its possibilities and travel a little to see more of this world. I love going out with friends as much as I love being in my house watching a movie or playing video games with someone. I love outdoors, Sports, playing catch, watching football, etc.

I'm a 9ers fan, I like to go shooting at the range, road trips to the mountains, going to the beach, etc.

If you want to know more please contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am pursuing a career in the Quality Assurance/ Engineering field with a machining corporation, I love my job and I'm excited for its future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at: Driving, shooting, swimming, pool(billiards), making people happy/laugh, my job, and anything else I put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me I'm told are my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, my favorite movies include a wide range of things like The Expendables, Howls Moving Castle, and Ace Ventura. As far as TV shows, I like Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, and Breaking Bad.

Favorite foods include sushi, Mexican food, pizza, and Philly cheese steaks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without hmm...
1: My car, which is my first love! Lol
2: My family, they're kind of amazing.
3: My closest friends of course.
4: Kissing, cuddling, laughing, play wrestling, etc.
5: Computer games when I'm bored.
6: You??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I'm going to help my family, myself, and my friends get through the day happy.

As well as when I'll be able to travel abroad and explore the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm either out with my friends having a few drinks or getting rest because I wake up at 5am and ill wait to go out until Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being the nice guy has gotten me nothing. But I can't seem to change it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a real good hearted person that isn't into games or players or liars.. And if you have a big sexy brain then even better!