Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schexmix

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey stranger! My name is Bryan, I'm real easy to get along with, I love learning about people and what makes them tick, I try to stay as healthy as possible, knowledge is one of the biggest keys to my happiness, and I'm always down for some intelligent conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just moved to Seattle to be closer to my new job... so mostly working and exploring both inside and outside the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking heavy things up and putting them down again!... But really, weightlifting is one of my biggest passions. I think staying healthy is incredibly important, and for that reason I love learning as much as I can about exercise and nutrition, purely as a hobby.

I'm also pretty good at cooking delicious food (at least I think so!) and I love trying out new recipes whenever I have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face? I guess I have no idea... I have nice teeth, I'm tall and in fairly good shape, so I guess any combination of those things?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Slaughterhouse-Five, The Gunslinger (slowly working my way through this series)

Movies: anything Miyazaki, Ocean's 11, Pan's Labyrinth; I watch more TV shows or documentaries than movies generally.

Shows: Arrested Development (Best show ever. No contest.), Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Frasier, The Office, Community, Top Gear, Freaks and Geeks, Archer, I.T. Crowd, Bob's Burgers, Workaholics, Parks and Recreation

Music: my music taste is pretty varied, but electronic (Pretty Lights, DatA, Daft Punk) and hip-hop (RJD2, The Roots, N.A.S.A, Blue Scholars, Common Market) are what I listen to the most. I have a soft spot for mashups, with artists like Girl Talk, Super Mash Bros, and Milkman. Some other artists I enjoy are Florence and the Machine, Gorillaz, Feist, Hot Chip, Madlib, Pink Floyd, Beck, Blockhead, Chromeo, DMB, The Decemberists, The Fugees, The Heavy, Parov Stelar, Paper Diamond, Mr. Scruff...

Food: I will eat anything. Chinese, Mexican, and Thai are my favorites in terms of non-American cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peanut butter
the gym
my phone
a kitchen
music!
the interwebz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
are we alone in the universe?
how did we get here?
what am I going to cook for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends after work, or relaxing on the couch, depends on how stressful my week was!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge nerd... but I'm proud of it so I guess it's not really that private. And I'm not really 6'2", it's more like 6'1.5"....

also I think I might try yoga
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for somebody to explore the city with you
you think we have something in common
you think you can beat me in a game of super smash bros