Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tel Aviv, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Middle Eastern
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello world!
I'm looking for friends, dates, relationship, chat and whatever comes into life in here.
I like to take it easy and just to do simple things like hang out in the park, going on long walk on beach, relax at home while watching TV shows. Obviously I love to cuddle. Big spoon when it comes down to it. I suck at first impressions so please bare with me.
I don't really have a type. I'm more into individuals than categories. Intelligence and a sense of humour are pretty importnant to me.
I would prefer going out on a date with you than having endless chat online. I just find it to better talk face to face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've been asking myself that question a lot. When I'll get the answer I'll put it in here. In meantime I work and travel as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being a loyal friend,
- hugging people (I love cuddling too if it's an option),
- listening to people and solving problems,
- making people around me to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big smile and sparkling eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's a very, very long list. I like tv series, mostly comedy or drama.
It's silly, but I like Little Britain, Miranda and other british comedy series.
I'm into house music and other genres. I'm quite open to new experiences when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my friends
- music
- my family
- laughing with people
- hope that I'll meet love of my life eventually
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my present life,
my future,
career choices,
next travel destinations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to enjoy some nightlife if it's possible,
watching some movies with my friends,
chatting people online or replying to e-mails of my students
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a decent person (being truthfull and you can say something more about yourself than few lines, you "don't judge book on it's cover"),
you need someone honest and genuine in your life,
you need a strong hugs and small ones too,
you want more smile in your life