Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schlocktober

35 M Glendale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet Jesus, do I suck at this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching math, making music, taking it easy.
I work at a private high school. The kids are good, I have everything I need to do my job, I get vacations you can measure in months.
I've been making music forever. I play guitar, and almost anything else with strings and frets. I'm obsessed with Ableton Live. This is the year I buy an analog synth. (Update: This is the year I bought an analog synth.)
I have a nice little living room and decent TV. Sometimes it almost feels stupid how happy it can make me to hunker down and watch stuff. I take walks, hang out with friends on occasion, eat Korean bbq. I like getting outdoors once in a while. I play softball during the summer, but I'm not great at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself laugh. Seriously, I will be sitting around by myself, doing something dull like grading test, and I will think of something new that will cause me to laugh out loud. I don't know how much of it would translate for other people, but as far as I can tell, I'm fucking hilarious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom says I'm the handsomest guy in school!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite writers are George Saunders, William Gibson, Kurt Vonnegut. Nerdy, but not basement-dwelling nerdy.
I like food in general, but Korean and Italian are probably my favorites. I mostly live off of stuff from trader joe's.
My favorite shows that are airing now are Bob's Burgers and Justified.
I need to go see some damn movies. I spend a lot more time working on music than listening to it, not that that's a good thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Making music.
2. My laptop. My whole professional and creative existence is in here.
3. Voltage-Controlled Oscillators
4. My job. It's the number one reason I'm stable and feel assured of my value.
5. Privacy.
6. Wax or waxlike substances.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to explain math to high school kids. Instruments and music technology. Hockey. Everything in the world that occurs to me to think about really hard for a few minutes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, unwinding, tending to a full DVR. Um, unwinding some more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell you. Can't leave that sort of stuff lying around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are otherwise just going to wait for me to make the first move.