Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schmiddy66

32 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new in town from the US.

I'm really into the outdoors, music, and new experiences, I like to find adventure in anything that I do.

I like to learn new things and hang out with people who have different ideas and opinions than me.

I'm a pretty big fan of humor and funny people. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy irony and sarcasm in the everyday situations we humans find ourselves in.

I'm a spiritual but not religious type of person. I respect other people's opinion and religion and I enjoy talking about the differences.

Also I grow a big red beard from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just getting started on this awesome adventure, moving to the other side of the world has been a pretty big change for me, but I'm loving it.

I'm always trying to grow as a person and search for happiness like everyone else. I'd like to not have to work someday soon so I'm using my job to secure financial independence for myself.

What I do: adventure, music, hike, putz, kayak, cycle, cook, slack line, swim, rugby, frisbee, crossfit, fish, hunt, read, adventure race, meditate, simplify, build etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a handyman and putzing. I'm also quite skilled at planning adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The dimple on my left cheek my sister gave me when I was 2 by 'accidentally' hitting me with a golf club, it only appears when I'm smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lately I'm into stoic philosophy books. I have an ever growing list of stuff to read and am trying to transition my entertainment from tv and movies to radio and books. I dig Chrichton, Vonnegut, any sci-fi, Thoreau, John Muir, Douglas Adams, George R. R. Martin, Sedaris, and a lot of others I don't want to admit

Movies: I'll pretty much watch ANY movie you can throw at me. This includes documentaries and 'chick flicks'. If I had to give you a top three genres I'd say acton movies, indie dramas, and comedies.

Music: Yes please. I will listen to any music but I'm not a huge fan of pop music or contemporary country music. I pretty much try to have the soundtrack of my life playing at all times, I listen to a lot of music.

Food:I love Malaysian food! I'm just trying to experience it all right now and figure out what my favorite kind is.

Radio: I listen to NPR podcasts. A lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The thing I love about me is that I could do without almost anything. I believe that if there's anything I couldn't live without, I don't deserve it. That being said, I thoroughly enjoy my family, live music, bicycles, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the Hell I'm going to survive this assignment, how to get better at opening up to people, and how I can find contentment in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely working on Friday nights, but once I get settled in KL I'd like to be out exploring the city and having adventures trying new food or meeting new people!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and you're going to say more than "hi".