Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schmidgit

25 F Newark, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just your not-so-average, caffeine obsessed, lover of accents, hater of pants, viciously sarcastic, twenty-something year old cosmetology student named Amy. I'm not a size two, I have fake hair extensions, probably wear too much makeup, paint my nails more often than I care to admit (they're almost always different), wear whatever the hell I want, curse like a sailor, drink way too much coffee and I give everyone the benefit of the doubt whether they deserve it or not. I will never apologize for being who I am.

Currently I'm obsessed with: SoCo, nail polish, fake hair extensions, makeup (particularly lipstick and highlighters), Game of Thrones, coconut oil, Carl Hiaasen novels, Trailer Park Boys, singing Ella Eyre in the shower, rockstar recoverys, painting out my nails, spending time with my friends, and iced coffee.

I am stubborn, and I often change my mind. I'm indifferent about a lot of things, and no that's not the same as being indecisive. I don't like to wear shoes if I don't have to, and I'm usually always cold, even when it's warm outside. I'm clumsy, a little forgetful sometimes, and I don't like feeling vulnerable (so if you're lucky enough to see that side of me, don't screw it up or you never will again). On the rare occasions I drink too much, I tend to compensate by talking a lot. It's fairly amusing. I have a ridiculous amount of lip gloss/chap stick/lip stick/lip related things in my purse, along with a million other things. I can't learn another language to save my life, and my ability to speak English is also sometimes very questionable (and funny). Don't try to come between me and my friends, you will never win. I've been down that road before and sorry, my opinion won't change. I can't lie to save my life so I don't even try, but if you ever lie to me you're done and never coming back.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm making a change from psychology to beauty school. I've always been interested in makeup and hair. I want to do what I love because that's the only way I'll be happy. And I do love my beauty products.
I’m really good at
Bruising my shins, breaking nails, spending too much time getting ready, being a housewife (cleaning, baking, cooking, etc), singing at the top of my lungs, McGyvering any situation, button mashing, and being utterly ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, tattoos or scars. I have five tattoos currently, plus a ton of piercings. I'm planning on getting more. A lot more. I have a lot of scars. And that's something that's really personal and chances are I won't talk to you about it unless I'm comfortable with you.

My hair is usually always changing as well. Sometimes it's short, sometimes it's long, sometimes it's dyed and sometimes it's even in dreads. I like change, and it happens often. Be it with hair, makeup, nails or clothing, I am always constantly changing. It's the one consistent thing about me, you'll learn this quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything interesting, and I could probably out read you in a heartbeat. I love to read.

I'll watch any movie, as long as it's not a romance movie. Hate those.

I listen to just about every type of music. I constantly get picked on by my friends for how quickly my style of music changes from week to week.

When it comes to food I'll try anything once, if I like it, I'll eat it again.
The six things I could never do without
Family, books, music, coffee, wine and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dialectical behavioural therapy. It's some fascinating shit. Or cupcakes. I really like to make cupcakes. Also, what colour to paint my nails, what book to read, how to do my hair, etc. I can be pretty random, but I'm always thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with my friends, at home curled up with a good book, or watching a movie. Sometimes playing videogames. I love videogames, mostly RPGs, but if it had a good storyline, I'm game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure I enjoy breasts much, much more than you do. So much so, I carry some with me at all times (I'm hilarious).

I am not a saint and I'm not about to lie about who I am or what I've done for anyone, for any reason. If you don't like me, it's cool. Just keep it real. I'm not looking for bull shit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking to make a new friend with a girl who should be put to death for how often she breaks into song mid-sentence. I'm much less serious than my profile makes me sound, so don't be afraid to be funny. I like funny. I love to meet new people.

Do not message me if you didn't bother reading my profile, are looking for a booty call (or a fwb, I'm not into it), if you don't read any books, or if you dislike curvy women. And especially not if you're already in a relationship.