Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schmmm2004

28 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as well rounded, outgoing and cautiously adventurous. I like to have fun, joke around a ton. I tend to have a touch of sarcasm to my personality, but in a playful way. I stay active and love my sports. I RARELY miss a Steelers or Michigan State Football/basketball game. Yet, on the flip side I do like shopping for clothes/shoes, being up to date on all things Apple and going to all the museums, bars, and restaurants Chicago has to offer. I actually read a ton of articles on Science, Biology, and Oncology for fun (yes some of them do put me to sleep also!). I have an obsession with time management and speed.....I have a consistent habit of doing at least 80 on the highway (I have 6 tickets in 5 different states).

I love my job in Medical sales, but it keeps me very busy. I am responsible for pretty much all of the Midwest so I tend to travel and fly a lot. The good thing is I get to help a lot of cancer patients and talk with a lot of extraordinary people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Medical sales rep (oncology)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports, listening, anything outdoors, and being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my smile. T
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. redbull
3. my iphone
4. seeing the steelers, penguins and Michigan state play
5. google
6. a bottle of excedrine nearby (I get a lot of migranes :()
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically out with friends doing some activity whether it be at the bars, attending a sporting event or seeing a movie. I also sometimes like to have quiet time to myself and will just stay in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a similar outgoing and laid back personality and want to chat about random stuff, everyday life, or take me on in a sports debate :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!