Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schmuckmann

28 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

Looking to see what is out there once again. I trust the horse head pic lets people know how serious I prefer to take life.

I like sarcasm. I enjoy twisted humor and probably laugh at things I really should not. I also sometimes have to ask 'too soon' when cracking wise. Proper punctuation and grammar is appreciated. There is nothing wrong with a few mistakes, but it is not that difficult to compose a complete thought. On that note, I think YOLO is one of the most asinine phrases that I have heard in the past decade.

I like playing video games and have a steam account if someone's up for playing together. I have skype as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get paid to troubleshoot and play with computers, or goof off checking stuff out on the Internet, depends on who's asking and where my boss is..... and loving it. Outside of work, I cook a most of what eat. I workout at a gym close to where I work but may miss here or there off life gets in the way but I have been doing well with keeping a regular schedule. On that note, I will not be posting pictures of me shirtless here. I have a small garden but I am not good at gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You have a computer that has something wrong with it? I can fix it. I have taken apart laptops down to the frame, reassembled them and they work. They're also cleaner at that point as well.
I am a great cook. I've made soups, tacos, pizzas, calzones, stromboli, ravioli, omelettes, pepperoni rolls and cakes. I make my own bread dough from scratch and bake it into bread or sometimes make pita shells. I've even made pasta a few times.
A friend said I can always make them laugh so why not add that?
Gaming, bit obvious though.
I am a good listener. Giving advice is another thing.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It might be that I am kind of short and do not look as old as I am or the fondness of newsboy style hats when outside.

Honestly? No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you like Twilight, you can stop reading now.

I do enjoy a wide variety of media, and this list is missing many entries.

Books: Oliver Twist, The Great Gatsby, Don Quixote, Transmetropolitan graphic novel series, Watchmen, Zombie Survival Guide, a few dozen webcomics

Movies: Kung Fury, Jams Bond series, Office Space, Fight Club, 300, Watchmen, Labyrinth

TV: House, Simpsons, The Walking Dead, The Mighty Boosh, Dr. Who, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Dexter. My roommate lets me use his Netflix account so I don't watch what I consider to be conventional tv anymore.

Video Games: Everything from old 2-d platformers to MMOs to action/adventure and all in between though military shooters tend to bore me.

Music: Led Zeppelin, The Doors, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne (solo career), MC Chris, Protomen, Mumford and Sons, Powerglove, Starbomb, Flogging Molly, Modest Mouse, I am fond of electronica and indie genres. I like a lot of different types but do not know names to many of bands or songs.

Food: I'll try anything at least once but Chinese made me sick last time I ate it so a slight aversion still exists. I try to avoid fast food and would rather eat nothing than anything from McDonald's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
After basic survival needs....
Sarcasm
Computers or one I can fix into a working machine (and Internet by association. My mind's eye, these are packaged deal)
Caffeine (and preferably a French press, these two things always go together for me anymore)
Curiosity and thinking
Alcohol (I could but prefer not to)
A spare bag of flour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pizza. June 2014, I revised my pizza dough and sauce recipes multiple times making improvements or modifications where needed. The end result has made many who tried it tell me it's the best (homemade) pizza they've ever eaten. I still try to think of ways I can continue to improve or tweak my recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, at the gym or making it up as I go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't sleep well most of the time.
I actually like washing dishes.
I don't really have a taste for beer but do I love good spirits.
Professional wrestling and watching competitive eating are guilty pleasures of mine.
I am not a big sports fan but will watch football and hockey.
I ate a garlic bulb once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you haven't read anything that put you off yet.
You enjoy home cooking. Considering this, if you know any old cooking tips or old home remedies, I would like to learn them. How about if you can show me something interesting, I would like to see.

It's not like I can stop you from messaging me, really.