Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My grandma has the most well developed sense of gratitude; you would think no one had it so good, and I think she truly feels that way. I would like to be like that, so here are some of the things I am grateful for:
1. I have a gaggle of siblings, and they are some of the coolest, most diverse people, I know. Between them and my parents, there are few people that I would rather spend time.
2. I have been collecting friends for a long time, and some real gems in that group.
3. I just visited my seventh continent last year. When I think about how unlikely that is for a kid from Alexandria, IN, I have to laugh.
4. There are a ton of things that I truly enjoy doing. Sports, dancing, hanging out, a good conversation….just about everything but sitting in front of a computer…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I do anti-poverty work. I love it; most days. I also keep active with volleyball, races, tennis, bikram or something. I always have time for my friends and family, even if it has me on the road, which has been known to happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease.
Having a good time.
Convincing people that my ideas would make really good decisions on their part.
Putting myself out there and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always comment on my smile. I am quick to smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Man's Search for Meaning, Zenzele, Tattoos on the Heart
Movies - The Princess Bride, the Sound of Music, Match Point
Shows - Les Mis, Swan Lake, Stomp, watching my lil' sis perform
Music - Seal, Usher, but what I am playing at the moment usually reflects what is going on inside or helping me transition from one thing to the next
Food - Chocolate, Steak, Veggies - French, Indian and Moms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vacation from family and friends
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, new things to try
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting a happy hour or grabbing dinner with some friends. It usually isn't too hard to get me to hang out late on a Friday.