Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Richmond, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Joshua. I'm very introverted but I'm not apposed to getting out of the house for something fun. I'm very open minded and love talking/debating about a variety of subjects. I don't have a filter most of the time but I know how to not say fuck every other word around your parents. I don't believe in god and unless there is evidence I never will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking to much
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of stuff, I'm pretty awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a giant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies:would take a long time to write everything I liked but few of my favorites are Fight club, Pulp fiction and anything Quenttin Tarantino has directed, Pineapple express, star wars, The Boon Dock Saints, grandmas boy, Forrest Gump, and I'm a huge horror fan but I could go on forever with those.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Workaholics,It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Sons of Anarchy,The Office, Breaking bad, American Horror Story, True Detective, 6 feet under, You're the Worst, Modern Family, and I'm a huge anime fan.

I like pretty much all music reggae, rock, dubstep, edm, metal, and a little bit of rap. I hate country though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Computer
3. Food
4. Friends
5. Music
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lame most likely working or hanging out with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chocolate milk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold an intelligent conversation and you aren't a religious fanatic.