Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schooldaze4

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Keith. I recently moved to Chicago and started a new job in Higher Education. I am passionate about working with students and learning more about multicultural affairs. Thank God everyday for the opportunity to impact students lives in a unique and dynamic way. I am volunteer coaching football for a local high school now as well. I looking to enjoy what Chicago has to offer and create a healthy work life balance. I want to travel more while I am young. Looking to see where a friendship with a genuine woman can take me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in Higher Education at an institution in Chicago. This is my 2nd job in my professional career and just the beginning. Looking to move into multicultural affairs and eventually in administrative role on day. I see myself doing some great things one day. Also, i just recently started to do some volunteer football coaching for the local high school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working Hard, listening to others, and making people laugh/smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my bald head, and good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are a tie between, "The Godfather", "City of God", & "The Lion King"
Favorite music is 70s, 80s, & 90s music, Hip-Hop, R&B Soul, or Motown & if I hear some good country. Really anything with a good beat that can make me move.
Favorite artist: Raheem DeVaughn, Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Nas, Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar, BIG K.R.I.T. , Wale, J.Cole, Bruno Mars, Maroon Five.

Favorite tv Shows: Friday Night Lights, The Wire, Everybody Hates Chris, Martin, Once Upon a Time, Prison Break, How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Family
3. My Career
4. Movies
5. Travel
6. Laughter
7. My Car Optimus Prime ( Kia)
8. Loyalty
9. Honesty
10. Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to further my career
How to leave a good legacy
Creative new ideas for my students
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy work week. Or the occasional netflix movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this a trick question lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you want to chat with a nice/awesome guy..