Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schou22m

20 F South Hadley, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Marijke. I'm half American, half Dutch but I go home to Zambia, or at least until December and then it's Indonesia!

Right now I'm focusing on college and getting my undergraduate degree in Food and Agriculture Politics in Massachusetts. I'm really interested in the new sustainable agriculture/buying local movement so hopefully I will be able to be involved in that after I graduate.

Other than that, college swimming takes over a lot of my life right now and I'm just hoping to meet some people who share the same interests :)

But first things first - Do you even lift bro?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time student and swimmer. I spend any remaining time trying to hunt down places to dig in the dirt and plant plants and weed weeds.

I'm also REALLY into music, so I try to go to concerts whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering small details from past conversations, especially if they're about people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unpronounceable name :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alt-J, San Cisco, Foster the People, The Head and the Heart, Blind Pilot, Florence + The Machine, White Lies, Interpol, The Morning Benders, Ra Ra Riot, Regina Spektor, The Strokes, Pepper Rabbit...

Books: I tend to oscillate between really depressing food politics books and magical realism. No shame.

Eating Animals, Cutting For Stone, Ender's Game (though I feel conflicted about this. whyyy does he have to be homophobic??) One Hundred Years of Solitude, The House of the Spirits, Middlesex

Movies: Donnie Darko, 500 Days of Summer, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Stranger Than Fiction...

Shows: Adventure Time, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, skins UK, New Girl, anything Nigella Lawson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, swimming, travel, books, whipped cream and pickles (but not together. Okay, maybe together)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do my Doc Martens match this dress? Wait yes of course they do. I need to stop asking myself this question, it's essentially rhetorical
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking wine with friends and dancing, or maybe going to a show. I don't really like staying in on the weekends, so if you know of a cool thing to do maybe I would be into it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the lyrics to TLC's classic tune, "No Scrubs." Take that as you will.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy going to music festivals/ shows and share similar music taste

You're interested in food justice or maybe just food in general

You just want to say hi :)