Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schugh

50 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm moving back to Portland after living in Seattle for 16 years and excited to rediscover such an amazing city. Born and raised in OR, I'm looking forward to being near the coast and family again... some things you can never get enough. Looking for new friends-- bitter sweet leaving a great city and leaving my friends, but everyone wants to visit Portland! :) I'm so excited to be around family and to find old friends that stayed in Portland.... I'm a passionate, honest person with a desire to follow my heart and seek what's most important in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I want at this point in life.... it's refreshing to reach a stage where you no longer do what others want and feel free to do exactly what you want. I have a great desire to be closer to family and as I continue to do work in Human Resources and Accounting. I plan to be more involved in music, art, and travel as much as possible. Still so many places I want to see... first on my list is Africa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone feel important and comfortable, cooking, gardening, laughing, loving, seeing a problem and fixing it, singing, dancing.... having a good eye for style, saying what's on my mind, sticking up for the underdog, nurturing those I love. That's enough cheesy dating site blah blah.. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, big smile, good energy, I'm silly and like to laugh, fun to be around, not always agreeable but willing to negotiate a quick solution.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader these days but love Anne Rice. Favorite movie: Gladiator Love True Blood and Modern Family. My favorite artist right now is Amos Lee -Also love the music of David Bowie, Prince, George Michael, Queen, Journey... to name a few. I love food so it's hard to narrow it down... in this order: Asian, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Fried Chicken and Pie! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Ice Cream
Music that speaks to my soul
Friends
Animals/Nature
Home Cooked meals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The afterlife
What makes people happy-- What makes me happy, and how to find that balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something low key and happy for the weekend!
Dinner at home, movie, nothing too planned out.
--Happy Hour if I'm feeling spunky--
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Save that for later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what I have to say or want to know more... :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!