Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schulte42

22 M Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in a monogamous relationship sorry ladies and gentlemen.

I am an aspiring gentleman and my biased opinion is that I am pretty awesome, not gonna lie. I am bit of a nerd but in a good way. I am a very chill person if I do say so myself. I am capable of being funny as well, since I cannot take myself seriously at all. Which makes it rather hard to write about how awesome I can be.

P.s. I am very socially awkward and I am trying to work on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a engine mechanic at fairchild air force base. I don't have a lot of friends right now and I haven't seen much of the area. Regardless I am quite content with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile
Being a good friend
Losing gracefully
Being ridiculous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am fairly ridiculous.
That I am really kind.
That I am very relaxed.
That I don't get angry. At least I haven't yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To say I have a favorite book is like saying I have a favorite blade of grass.

As far as movies, I like ones that make me think, like v for vendetta, fight club, .

For TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Firefly, A bunch of anime.

Bands: Kasabian, The Black Keys, Motion City Soundtrack, YYY's, Matt & Kim ,The Bravery, Gogol Bordello and whatever else Pandora suggest to me. Occasionally classical just not hardcore or rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books because I have a vivid imagination and enjoy walking in other people's shoes, fictional or real.

People (all people) because they are all interesting, unique and no two are the same. Also because they have the capability to do such beautiful or horrid things; that and I would have no one to talk to.

Internet for when I am tired of people.

Sleep because I can't be beautiful without my beauty sleep. I so enjoy my very vivid dreams

Joy because being sad is just no fun.

Randomness because I like to be surprised.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff
Things
Myself
Future
History
Not politics
Happiness
Plots and books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing of import just chilling, maybe reading;maybe working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I peak your interest.