Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schutz86

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I was Scottish.

I Love New York.

I was in the Spanish circus.

My areas of expterise include cupcakes, Glee, LGBT asylum, and wrongful convictions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a champion vacation planner, whisky drinker, football fan, theater audience member and recovering Glee addict. By day (and sometimes nights and weekends) I'm a lawyer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
scooping ice cream (I worked at Cold Stone Creamery), talking about wrongful convictions and asylum law (law student, nerd, deal with it), recommending cupcake bakeries, laughing at myself, making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the hipster glasses that don't at all match my non-hipster personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could watch the West Wing every day for the rest of my life and never get tired of it. I've also been known to reference old episodes of Friends as if the events actually happened to friends of mine.

Favorite authors include John Irving, John Grisham and Michael Chabon.

I'm a sucker for a good romantic comedy, but also like any movie with a compelling story that's artfully told and well acted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my passport, cupcakes, NFL football, Musical Mondays at Splash, hooded sweatshirts, friends (cheesy but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving to Scotland, whether I remembered to turn the lights off before I left for work, my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh the possibilities are endless. Out to dinner and drinks, asleep after a long week, tearing up the dance floor (probably not), every once in a while at a Shabbat dinner. I guess like almost everyone else on this site there's no such thing as a typical Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent part of my childhood living in Jersey. If you ask, I will insist I'm actually from Brooklyn, where I was born and lived until I was 9.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've managed to read this far and still are interested. Don't think about it, just do it!