Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Wausau, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 24, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Justin, and I guess you could say that I'm a very easy going person. I'm usually working all the time, I work full time as a sales and leasing consultant for a local Ford dealership. I pride myself on being independent. I've paid for college myself, bought a new car, and have been living on my own since graduating high school. Other than work, I like working out, trying new restaurants, and watching good movies. Hunting, fishing, and camping are some of the other things I really enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Sales Consultant at Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau,WI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling things. Selling and making friends seem to go hand in hand, I've been told I'm pretty good at both.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I guess a lot of people seem to comment on my skin color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: American Pie, Anchorman, Saving Private Ryan, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, Stupid Crazy Love, Magic Mike, Never Back Down, Poolhall Junkies, The Patriot

Food: Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican

TV Shows: Pawn stars, American pickers, cops, history channel, food network

Books: I don't really read much anymore. I used to be a bookworm, but now I usually just go with a good magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. My job
3. Gym Membership
4. Netflix
5. Friends & Family
6. Bud Light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to eat or watching a good movie. Not much of a party person anymore, but I do like to go out a few times a month if I have the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol that I made a profile on a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better :)