Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schwarzie09

27 M Summit, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently, I am an audit intern at one of the Big 4 Public Accounting Firms! I will be graduating with my MBA in Professional Accounting in mid August where I will start my new career with the firm that I am currently interning with!

When I am not studying, I love to play music and currently play church gigs when the opportunity arises. I am also a huge sport fan and love cheering on my Yankees, Rangers, Knicks and Jets. I even dabble in golf (although my game is not up to par; no pun intended).
I just recently got hooked on watching Suits and Workaholics! It will help me pass the time until the new season of Mad Men comes on.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who is honest, not high maintenance, is Jewish (this is a big one!), is close with their family, loves sushi and ethnic foods, and justs enjoys life.
I hope to hear from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently interning with a Big 4 Accounting Firm. Graduating with my MBA in mid August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music and mini golf haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything history related.
Music: all types but especially jazz.
TV: Mad Men, Seinfeld, Curb, HIMYM and Modern Family to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Coffee, Wawa ice tea, and baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and what I need to get done for school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to Hoboken or the City.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never broken a bone. I am not sure what else to write here. I am an open book, so if you want to know something about me, just ask! I won't bite.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind that I live in NJ. I am only a short ride into NYC. Being Jewish also helps.