Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

schweig

29 Covington, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the NKY/Cincy area for three years now, but I'm from Lexington, KY and lived there my whole life until the move.

The thing I'm most passionate about is film, and have been for as long as I remember. I have lots of useless movie trivia in my head.

I am tall (6'9"), and no, I don't play basketball. Haha. I'm not the biggest sport fan, at least not by nature. The only thing I somewhat follow is UK basketball.

I also love dancing. Not something that most people I think expect of me when they see me, but its one of the things that makes me feel most alive. I prefer dancing to 70s/80s/90s (retro) music.

I'm more of an introvert. I'm not typically the kind of guy who will go out of the way to introduce myself to people, or initiate conversation; rather, I often stick around the people I know. I'd rather go dancing than sit in a bar (though if there's pool or karaoke, or something to do, I enjoy that). I prefer more small, intimate gatherings with friends, watching movies or playing games , sometimes with drinking.

I do smoke (Camel Menthols), though just about 2 packs a week, so its not that bad, and I hope to not smoke the rest of my life. Gonna try to quit when I turn 30; we'll see how that goes.

I've enjoyed reading since I was a kid, though have a harder time sitting down and actually doing it since movies took over my life.

Some other things: I'm a caffeine junkie, and do enjoy reading in coffee shops. I have a dry and sarcastic (and sometimes dirty) sense of humor (I don't think people get that I'm joking some of the time). I get along with both my parents, who are divorced (and my dad's remarried). I do enjoy taking road trips, and would like to take them more often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Amazon at the moment, though I'd like to eventually be a movie critic. I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from the University of Kentucky, and while I was interested in learning about it, I realized too late that it wasn't a good match for me professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. And no, I don't play basketball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: favorite authors are Bret Easton Ellis and Stephen King. I dig novels over non-fiction, though movie-related books interest me.

Movies: I grew up loving horror movies, and I also have a soft spot for 80s teen movies (or 80s movies in general) and musicals/dance movies (mainly from the 70s and beyond), but my movie tastes have broadened over the years. Action is my least favorite genre.

Music: I'm not a "music guy", but I like music I can dance to (more retro music), and movie scores/soundtracks. Beyond that its a little broad. I don't like country. I love the 80s, music and movies combined, and I'm starting to appreciate 90s music more as nostalgia (I'm getting old...ugh).

Food: my favorite food is pizza, favorite type of food is Mexican, but I like pretty much anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Dancing, Reading, Family, Close Friends, Caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing and drinking with friends, or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty self-conscious and worry and think a lot about what people think of me. I get stuck in my own head too much. Socially awkward and shy, which may unintentionally come across as being snobby or an asshole. I'm really just shy. Though that may not be very private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd be interested in meeting. I'm open to either the potential of a relationship, or something more casual. I'm pretty easy; as long as I'm somewhat attracted to you, I'd be open to whatever. I do probably need to get out more, and get out of my comfort zone.

Also, my orientation isn't fully public at the moment. I'm slowly starting to open up to friends and family about it, and the ones I've chosen to tell are people who don't have as much problem with it, but I may still prefer a certain amount of privacy for the time being, and am seeking someone who could have patience with that. I'm not strongly into gay politics, and don't feel the need to force everyone I know to accept my orientation in order to accept me. It's not all that I am, and I don't like being reduced to it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!