Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scidude12

20 Leesburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Estonian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My current obsession is the new Within Temptation album entitled Hydra. Great album so go check it out.

My hobbies include video games, listening to music, watching movies and tv, and going on the computer. I really love science.

My taste in music is very extensive. I like the majority of music, except for opera and most rap and hip-hop. My favorite band is Within Temptation. Sometimes you can catch me listening to artists like Enya or Linkin Park. I am open to trying new musics though! Right now, I'm fangirling Two Steps From Hell and T.T.L. I can tell you a little bit about them.

I've traveled to various places such as Germany, Aruba, and the Bahamas. I obviously like language and culture, but I think I'd only get a minor in German or linguistics. Germany and Austria have been my favorite places to visit even though I've only been to both places once. I can honestly say I fell in love!

If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! :) Seriously, message me, it's the best way for you to get to know me. There's so much I could put on here, but it's so difficult to explain sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm attending school at my local community college. My course of study there is an AS Science degree. I'm trying to get out as soon as possible and attain a BS in Earth Science or Meteorology with possible minors in German or Astronomy. What can I say, I love me some science!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, I'm really good at that. I'm semi-good at outdoor guard and indoor guard. I was really good until I quit, but I'm restarting and getting back to where I was! I'm also really good at science.

I'm good with technology and people usually come to me for tech support haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks. I personally love the way i look. Some say I'm cute or handsome, others say I'm ugly. People also notice how down to earth I am and how easygoing I am.
My height. I'm 6 foot and thin soooo I'm basically a walking stick with a brain!
My eyes? They're really blue! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Patterson, Suzanne Collins, dystopian-style books, along with science and sci-fi books.
Movies: Action, adventure, comedy. Twister, Avatar, Apollo 13. Really anything that can keep me enthralled or entertained.
Music: Really anything, but here are my favorite artists - Within Temptation, Evanescence, Shania Twain, Linkin Park.
Food: Sushi!!!!!! :3 But I eat really anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Laptop
Video games
Food
Books
Tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, college, boys, my future. There's so much on my brain sometimes. It can be hard to mention everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv. Maybe even on my laptop or playing Skyrim or something! Can someone get me out of my shell and do stuff with me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I'll ever find someone. I forget the word for it, but also losing the people I love and care about most is another fear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to meet someone new that might fit somewhere in your life, even though I'm super busy with work and school.