Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scienceandpizza

36 M South Beloit, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a studious individual. I have completed 32 continuing education courses (about 350 hours worth of CEU's). I'm a general studies kind of guy. I am interested in pursuing freelance writing. I'm also learning to master tattooing. I play guitar, bass, drums, keyboard, sing, and play harmonica. I have recorded many songs, some of them are on the internet. I like cats, dogs, and birds. I aim to respect people and be respectable myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying at universalclass.com, a few hours a day. I am interested in higher education, employment, relationships, mankind's place in the cosmos, and music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing musical instruments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like I would make a good ventriloquist (I may evoke the idea that I could throw my voice lol).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The New Intelligent Man's Guide To Science; the "Very Short Introduction to..." series; The Singularity Is Near; A book I wrote and self published, (I'll give you an e-copy of it one day).

Movies: Alice In Wonderland remake with Johnny Depp; The Others. Usually I prefer comedies though really.

Food:Pizza,Burgers,Breakfast Sandwiches. Today, half of my meals are vegetarian. I would eat full vegetarian but I didn't grow up that way and can't do it. I like pasta salad, spinach, apples with peanut butter, rice broccoli mushrooms and alfredo sauce.

Music: I grew up liking metal, largely for the sake of increasing success in relations with women I've toned it down plenty. While I still like metal, I also like plenty of current radio rock/pop and oldies. I listen to 311, Korn, Type O Negative, Black Sabbath, The Misfits. My favorite albums of all time are 311-Transistor and Nickelback-For All The Right Reasons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, musical instruments, TV, brainiacs, animals, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, lust, musical instruments, human behavior
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now Friday is almost like any other day for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's easier to like people who like me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meaningful conversation