Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Ypsilanti, MI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find self-summaries take some of the fun out of getting to know someone, so this may seem a bit general...
I'm an educated, interesting and entertaining woman. I enjoy the company of other people, as much as I enjoy quiet & solitude. I am open-minded, socially progressive, generally optimistic, and I give a shit about people and the environment.
I have my humanity intact, I'm ggg and I understand the meaning of the word reciprocity... I'm looking for a someone who is & does as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it, focusing on what matters to me and spending time with people I care about. I hope that in doing that, I am positively affecting my little world around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a good cook and baker. I think I'm really good at making people laugh and feel at ease; that is something I often hear when meeting new people.
I'm great at holding down my end of a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would probably be my hair or my laugh. Both are big and hard to miss! But both are things I like about myself too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How about 6 things that it would be difficult to live without?
*my family (which includes my friends)
*my espresso maker & the espresso itself
*my appointment book
*my phone
*my massage table
*love, in all its forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm a day-dreamer. I can easily get lost in my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a grammar nazi and I will correct you, both in my own head and sometimes, out loud. Also, I swear/curse A LOT.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could stand some verbal sparring or find strange & intelligent women appealing.
You are dating people with the intention of looking for a more committed relationship.
You are honest, sincere and able to communicate.