Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scienceguy3

35 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have met the love of my life on this site and I am only here to find new friends. Sorry ladies, this fella is off the market.
I'm a huge nerd, looking for fellow nerds to nerd out with. I'm pretty funny if you get to know me. I like to drink and sing Karaoke. I make friends everywhere I go, I'm kind of a social person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school full time to become an engineer. I have met a lot of smart people, but most of them are too busy or too young to hang out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, playing guitar, math, science, reaching high places. Putting my big foot in my mouth all the time. Spending money, cooking, talking too much.
Drinking whiskey and cider.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall That is pretty much the first thing people say or comment on when they meet me. I love it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv-Star-Trek, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Portlandia, Dr Who, Futurama, Star trek, Man vs. wild, the office, 30rock, Eureka, Survivorman, Anything on the Science channel. (yes I know I said Star-trek twice, I like it that much)
Movies- all types and genres.
Music- Electronica, Metal, some Pop, can't stand country sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, friends, internet, science, beer, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, ufo's, time travel, nerdy stuff.
How awesome Portland is and all of its people.
I am always trying to invent new ways to make life easier. Sometimes it works, sometimes I end up looking insane. The fun is in exploring the world around you and seeing what you can do with what you've got.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, drinking, watching movies, or depending on the day, I might be hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me anything, just be warned I have no filter and no shame. I am working on my tendency to over-share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a drinking buddy

you want someone to go to the beach or Sauvie's Island with

you like table top games, comics, comedy clubs and/or karaoke

you have a sense of humor

you've told a dirty joke or two in your life

you would like to explore this amazing city and the areas around it